The Story of My Bad Haircuts

on

For my 30th birthday my mum made me this photo album with pictures from my youth, it’s super cute that she made it, but it was just a reminder of my awful hair!

You’ve got to be able to laugh at yourself!

I made this in a couple of of hours, after work, it’s a good way to chill out. I’ve enjoyed these little projects over the last two weeks.

Equipment I used, my trusty Canon 750d with the low end 50mm Lens. This is a cheap bit of kit but I love it for little videos like this. Shot next to some large windows, so lots of natural light. I recorded the sound with the Rode NTG-4 and the Zoom H4n.

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 09.35.18.png

Leave a Reply

